Slots Capital

استخدم رمز مكافأة "FREESLOTS" للمطالبة بـ 7 دولارات مجانًا! - قم بإيداع 25 دولارًا واحصل على 100 دولار مجانًا

المكافأة:

$ 7

لا إيداع المطلوب

يبدو أنك موجود في الولايات المتحدة

للأسف، فإن الزوار الموجودين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لن يكونوا قادرين على التسجيل في أي موقع للمقامرة من خلال الروابط التي يقدمها CasinoBonusCenter.com.

Slots Capital

استخدم رمز مكافأة "FREESLOTS" للمطالبة بـ 7 دولارات مجانًا! - قم بإيداع 25 دولارًا واحصل على 100 دولار مجانًا

  • 7 دولارًا مجانًا! - لا إيداع المطلوب (زبائن الجدد)
  • مكافأة سنومك٪: 100 دولار إضافي مع أول إيداع لك (عملاء جدد)
  • ألعاب داخل المتصفح - التحميل غير مطلوب
  • تتوفر أيضًا ألعاب قابلة للتنزيل
  • ألعاب لل أجهزة محمولة - لعب ألعاب الكازينو على هاتفك الذكي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي
  • اختبار ومصدقة من قبل Casino Bonus Center
  • شعبية: تمت المطالبة بهذا العرض من قبل 37 زائر هذا الشهر
  • البنود و تطبق الشروط
  • 18+ | يرجى مقامرة بمسؤولية

البرمجيات: DragonGaming, Saucify و Rival

الموقع: www.SlotsCapital.lv

فتحات كابيتال | المكافآت والعروض الترويجية

Slots Capital - قم بإيداع 25 دولارًا واحصل على 100 دولار مجانًا!

$ 100 مجاني | رمز القسيمة: FIRST100FREE

يمكن للاعبين الجدد المطالبة a $ شنومك مكافأة مجانية على أول إيداع له فقط $ 25 - إيداع $ 25 و احصل على $ 100 مجانًا! - استبدل رمز القسيمة FIRST100FREE - لا يوجد حد أقصى للسحب!

$ شنومك مجانا على التسجيل

تسجيل حساب حقيقي اليوم مع Slots Capital وزيارة أمين الصندوق كازينو للمطالبة الخاص بك $ 7 عدم إيداع مكافأة لتجربة ألعاب الكازينو على كل من الأجهزة المحمولة أو سطح المكتب - استخدم رمز المكافأة FREESLOTS المطالبة بـ 7 مجانًا ، على الفور!

* لاعبين من البلدان التالية غير مؤهلين للمجانا $ 7 لا إيداع مكافأة: ألبانيا، أرمينيا، البوسنة والهرسك، بلغاريا، كرواتيا، المجر، قيرغيزستان، لاتفيا، ليتوانيا، موريشيوس، مقدونيا، مولدوفا، الجبل الأسود، بولندا، رومانيا، روسيا، صربيا، سلوفاكيا، سلوفينيا، السويد، تركمانستان، المملكة المتحدة وأوكرانيا.

www.SlotsCapital.lv

مكافأة ترحيب فتحات رأس المال

يمكن للاعبين الجدد اختبار جودة الألعاب التي تقدمها Slots Capital باستخدام 7 دولار مكافأة مجانية - لا إيداع المطلوبة. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء رقائق في الكازينو ، سوف تتلقى مكافأة هائلة قدرها 100 دولار مع أول عملية شراء الخاصة بك.

*البنود و تطبق الشروط.

Slots Capital - الأسئلة الشائعة (FAQ)

نعم ، تعمل Slots Capital بموجب ترخيص ألعاب رئيسي صادر في كوراساو

نعم ، اللاعبون الجدد المسجلون في Slots Capital مؤهلون للاستلام مكافأة مجانية بقيمة 7 دولارات عند التسجيل. * تُطبق بعض القيود ولا تتوفر المكافآت المجانية إلا في بلدان محددة. تستطيع ان تجد مزيد من المعلومات في slotscapital.lv

تقدم لك Slots Capital مكافأة سنومك٪: 100 دولارًا إضافيًا مع إيداعك الأول

يمكن الاطلاع على مراجعة الخبراء حول Slots Capital على الرابط التالي: مراجعة فتحات رأس المال، مع تقييم مفصل للمكافآت والتراخيص والبرامج وموفري الألعاب وتفاصيل مهمة أخرى.

تم تصنيف Slots Capital بـ 3.5 / 5 نجوم في المراجعة المذكورة أعلاه

لا يقبل Slots Capital تسجيلات اللاعبين من المواقع التالية: أفغانستان ، أروبا ، أذربيجان ، بنغلاديش ، روسيا البيضاء ، بوتان ، كندا ، جزر كايمان ، كولومبيا ، كوراكاو ، إستونيا ، فنلندا ، غوام ، إندونيسيا ، إيران ، العراق ، إسرائيل ، كازاخستان ، قيرغيزستان ، لبنان ، المكسيك ، مولدوفا ، باكستان ، الفلبين ، بويرتو ريكو ، سوريا ، طاجيكستان ، تركمانستان ، المملكة المتحدة ، أوزبكستان ، جزر فيرجن ، البريطانية ، جزر فيرجن ، الولايات المتحدة ، كنتاكي ، ماريلاند ، ميسوري ، نيو جيرسي ، نيويورك ، واشنطن

مراجعة Slots Capital بواسطة Casino Bonus Center

تاريخ هذا الاستعراض

تمت مراجعة Slots Capital من قبلنا لأول مرة في عام 2012. تم تحديث هذه المراجعة منذ 6 أشهر ، في 12 نوفمبر 2020.

التصويت الحالي:

تصنيف: 3.5 من 5

إفصاح المعلن: هذه المراجعة لـ Slots Capital هي ميزة ترويجية - لم يتم تقديم هذه المراجعة من قبل مستهلك مستقل.

البرمجيات ومنصة الألعاب

تقدم Slots Capital مجموعة واسعة من ألعاب الكازينو التي طورتها DragonGaming, Saucify و Rival. تقدم Slots Capital كلاً من ألعاب الكازينو القابلة للتنزيل والألعاب عبر الإنترنت دون تنزيل. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا اللعب على هواتفهم المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية

* بعض موفري برامج الكازينو لديهم قيود على الدول التي يمكن عرض ألعابهم عليها. توافر يعتمد على بلدك.

شهادة من Casino Bonus Center

وقد أثبت فريقنا أكثر الجوانب الهامة التي يجب مراعاتها للعب من أجل المال الحقيقي في كازينو على شبكة الإنترنت، مثل دفعات، سند، البرامج المعتمدة، والموثوقية، ونوعية الألعاب والمعايير التنظيمية، ويمكننا أن نؤكد أن تلبي Slots Capital أفضل ممارسات الصناعة.

المكافأة البالغة 100 دولار التي تقدمها Slots Capital عند الإيداع الأول هي مكافأة ضخمة!

من نحن Slots Capital Casino

Slots Capital Casino تملكها وتديرها Deckmedia N.V., شركة مسجلة في كوراكاو وبالكامل المرخص لها بالعمل الألعاب عبر الإنترنت من قبل الحكومة المركزية في جزر الأنتيل الهولندية ومالك Slots Capital Casino موقع الكتروني.

كلمة من مدير

"أولا أود أن أرحب ترحيبا حارا لكم من كل واحد منا في فتحات كازينو كابيتال تجديده ونقول ثانيا يسعدني ان كنت تفكر في أن تصبح عضوا في فتحات المال على الانترنت كازينو. تمتع الخاص بك هو أولويتنا رقم واحد و هدفنا هو توفير بيئة آمنة الألعاب عبر الإنترنت للكم التمتع أفضل جدا في ألعاب الكازينو في كازينو يمكنك الثقة. أنصحك بتحميل برامج الألعاب لدينا والخبرة لنفسك بعض من ألعاب الكازينو الأكثر مسلية على الانترنت بما في ذلك الجوائز التدريجي مع الملايين من الدولارات من الجوائز، سلسلة بكرة فتحات الفيديو والأمريكية والأوروبية الروليت ومجموعة كبيرة من الفيديو بوكر والجداول جاك السوداء ".

لدينا فريق دعم المدربين ودية للغاية دائما على استعداد للمساعدة. ونحن نتطلع إلى أن تقوم الانضمام إلى أسرة كابيتال فتحات كازينو من المرح!

ستيفن فون
كازينو المضيف
vip@slotscapital.lv

فتحات كازينو المال هو مكان للترفيه ونشجع بنشاط الألعاب بمسؤولية لذا نطلب منك أن تعرف حدودك دائما عندما لعب القمار من أجل المال الحقيقي.

إذا في أي وقت كنت غير راض تماما مع الخدمة التي نقدمها أو إذا كان لديك مشكلة لم يتم حلها إلى الرضا الكامل الخاص بك قبل فريقنا الدعم عبر الإنترنت يرجى الاتصال على مدير الكازينو مباشرة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.

لا تقبل Slots Capital تسجيلات اللاعبين من المواقع التالية:

أفغانستان ، أروبا ، أذربيجان ، بنغلاديش ، روسيا البيضاء ، بوتان ، كندا ، جزر كايمان ، كولومبيا ، كوراكاو ، إستونيا ، فنلندا ، غوام ، إندونيسيا ، إيران ، العراق ، إسرائيل ، كازاخستان ، قيرغيزستان ، لبنان ، المكسيك ، مولدوفا ، باكستان ، الفلبين ، بويرتو ريكو ، سوريا ، طاجيكستان ، تركمانستان ، المملكة المتحدة ، أوزبكستان ، جزر فيرجن ، البريطانية ، جزر فيرجن ، الولايات المتحدة ، كنتاكي ، ماريلاند ، ميسوري ، نيو جيرسي ، نيويورك ، واشنطن

Not available in the United States

Some US States have declared online gambling illegal, others have not addressed the legality of online gambling and some States have regulated and legalized it.

We do not intend that anyone should use the links or the information contained on CasinoBonusCenter.com where such use is illegal, for that reason, visitors located in the United States will not be able to register on any gambling website through links provided by CasinoBonusCenter.com.

In any case, You accept sole responsibility for determining whether your use of the website is legal in the jurisdiction where you live.

Slots Capital

Use bonus code "FREESLOTS" to claim $7 free! - Deposit $25 and get $100 Free

Bonus:

$ 7

No deposit required

It appears that you are located in the United States

Unfortunately, visitors located in USA will not be able to register on any gambling website through links provided by CasinoBonusCenter.com.

Slots Capital

Use bonus code "FREESLOTS" to claim $7 free! - Deposit $25 and get $100 Free

  • $ 7 Free! - No deposit required (New customers)
  • A 400% bonus: $ 100 extra with your first deposit (New customers)
  • In-browser games - No download required
  • Downloadable games are also available
  • Games for mobile devices - Play casino games on your smartphone or tablet
  • Tested and certified by Casino Bonus Center
  • Popularity: This promotion has been enjoyed by 83 visitors this February
  • Terms & Conditions Apply
  • 18+ | Please gamble responsibly

Software: DragonGaming, Saucify and Rival

Website: www.SlotsCapital.lv

Slots Capital | Bonuses and promotions

$100 free | Coupon code: FIRST100FREE

New players can claim a $100 free bonus on their first deposit of only $25 - Deposit $25 and get $100 free! - Redeem coupon code FIRST100FREE - No maximum cashout!

$7 Free on registration

Sign up a real account today with Slots Capital and visit the casino cashier to claim your $7 no-deposit bonus to try the casino games on both mobile devices or desktop - Use the bonus code FREESLOTS to claim $7 free, instantly!

*Players from the following countries do not qualify for the free $7 no deposit bonus: Albania, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Hungary, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mauritius, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom and Ukraine.

www.SlotsCapital.lv

Slots Capital Welcome Bonus

New players can test the quality of the games offered by Slots Capital with a $ 7 Free bonus - No deposit required. If you want to buy chips in the casino, you will receive an enormous bonus of $ 100 with your first purchase.

*Terms & Conditions apply.

Slots Capital - Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Yes, Slots Capital operates under a master gaming license issued in Curaçao

Yes, new players registering at Slots Capital are eligible to receive a bonus of $ 7 Free upon registration, but some restrictions apply and free bonuses are only available in selected countries. You can find more information at slotscapital.lv

Slots Capital offers you a 400% bonus: $ 100 extra with your first deposit

An expert review about Slots Capital can be found on the following link: Slots Capital Review, with a detailed evaluation of bonuses, licences, software, game providers and other important details.

Slots Capital has been rated with 3.5 / 5 stars in the aforementioned review

Slots Capital doesn't accept player registrations from the following locations: Afghanistan, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Curacao, Estonia, Finland, Guam, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Mexico, Moldova, Pakistan, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Kentucky, Maryland, Missouri, New Jersey, New York, Washington

Slots Capital review by Casino Bonus Center

History of this review

Slots Capital was reviewed by us for the first time in 2012. This review was updated 4 months ago, on November 12, 2020.

Current rating:

Rating: 3.5 out of 5

Advertiser disclosure: This review of Slots Capital is a promotional feature – This review is not provided by an independent consumer.

Software and gaming platform

Slots Capital offers a wide selection of casino games developed by DragonGaming, Saucify and Rival. Slots Capital offers both downloadable casino games and online games without a download. Users can also play on their mobile phones and tablets

* Some casino software providers have restrictions on which countries their games can be offered. Availability depends on your country.

Certification by Casino Bonus Center

Our team has proven the most important aspects to be considered to play for real money at an online casino, such as payouts, support, accredited software, reliability, quality of the games and regulatory standards, and we can affirm that Slots Capital meets the industry-best practices.

The bonus of $ 100 offered by Slots Capital on first deposit is a huge bonus!

The bonus of $ 100 offered by Slots Capital on first deposit is a huge bonus! Use bonus code "FREESLOTS" to claim $7 free! - Deposit $25 and get $100 Free | Get $ 7 Free (No deposit required), and a 400% bonus of $ 100 extra with your first deposit. Games developed by DragonGaming, Saucify and Rival at SlotsCapital.lv. Play casino games on your PC, Smartphone or Tablet. The bonus of $ 100 offered by Slots Capital on first deposit is a huge bonus! Tested and certified by Casino Bonus Center

About Slots Capital Casino

Slots Capital Casino is owned and operated by Deckmedia N.V., a company incorporated in Curacao and fully licensed to operate online gaming by the Central Government of Netherlands Antilles and owner of the Slots Capital Casino website.

Word from the Manager

"Firstly I'd like to offer a warm welcome to you from all of us at the revamped Slots Capital Casino and secondly say I am delighted that you are considering becoming a member at Slots Capital Online Casino. Your enjoyment is our number one priority and our aim is to provide a secure online gaming environment for you to enjoy the very best in casino games at a casino you can trust. I recommend you download our gaming software and experience for yourself some of the most entertaining casino games online including progressive jackpots with millions of dollars in jackpots, the reel series of video slots, American and European Roulette and a huge variety of video poker and black jack tables."

Our highly trained and friendly support team is always on hand to help. We look forward to you joining the Slots Capital Casino family of Fun!

Steven Vaughn
Casino Host
vip@slotscapital.lv

Slots Capital Casino is a place of entertainment and we actively promote gaming responsibly therefore we ask that you always know your limits when gambling for real money.

If at any time you are not entirely satisfied with the service we provide or if you have an issue that has not been resolved to your complete satisfaction by our online support team please contact the casino manager directly by email.

Slots Capital does not accept player registrations from the following locations:

Afghanistan, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Curacao, Estonia, Finland, Guam, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Mexico, Moldova, Pakistan, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Kentucky, Maryland, Missouri, New Jersey, New York, Washington

Not available in the United States

Some US States have declared online gambling illegal, others have not addressed the legality of online gambling and some States have regulated and legalized it.

We do not intend that anyone should use the links or the information contained on CasinoBonusCenter.com where such use is illegal, for that reason, visitors located in the United States will not be able to register on any gambling website through links provided by CasinoBonusCenter.com.

In any case, You accept sole responsibility for determining whether your use of the website is legal in the jurisdiction where you live.