Slots Capital

Utilisez le code bonus "FREESLOTS" pour réclamer 7 $ gratuits! - Déposez 25 $ et obtenez 100 $ gratuits

Bonus:

💰

$7

Aucun dépôt requis

Il semble que vous êtes situé aux États-Unis

Malheureusement, les visiteurs situés aux Etats-Unis ne pourront s'inscrire sur aucun site Web de jeu grâce aux liens fournis par CasinoBonusCenter.com.

Slots Capital

Utilisez le code bonus "FREESLOTS" pour réclamer 7 $ gratuits! - Déposez 25 $ et obtenez 100 $ gratuits

  • 7 $ gratuits! - Aucun dépôt requis (Nouveaux clients)
  • Un bonus 400%: 100 $ supplémentaires avec votre premier dépôt (Nouveaux clients)
  • Jeux dans le navigateur - Aucun téléchargement n'est requis
  • Des jeux téléchargeables sont également disponibles
  • Jeux pour appareils mobiles - Jouez aux jeux de casino sur votre smartphone ou tablette
  • 🆗 Testé et certifié par Casino Bonus Center
  • 🔥 Popularité: Cette promotion a été réclamée par 145 visiteurs ce mois-ci
  • 📜 Les conditions générales s'appliquent
  • 🔞 18+ | S'il vous plaît jouer de manière responsable

Logiciel: DragonGaming, Saucify, Arrows Edge et Rival

Site Web : www.SlotsCapital.lv

Slots Capital | Bonus et promotions

Slots Capital | Déposez 25 $ et obtenez 100 $ gratuits! ⭐⭐⭐

$ 100 gratuit | Code promo: FIRST100FREE

Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent réclamer un bonus gratuit de $ 100 sur leur premier dépôt de seulement $ 25 - Déposez $ 25 et Obtenez $ 100 gratuitement! - Échangez le code promo FIRST100FREE - Pas d'encaissement maximum!

$ 7 Gratuit sur inscription

Inscrivez-vous aujourd'hui à un compte réel avec Slots Capital et visitez le caissier du casino pour réclamer votre $ 7 sans dépôt de bonus essayer les jeux de casino sur les appareils mobiles ou de bureau - Utilisez le code bonus FREESLOTS pour réclamer $ 7 gratuitement, instantanément!

* Les joueurs des pays suivants ne sont pas admissibles à la libre 7 $ bonus sans dépôt: Albanie, Arménie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Bulgarie, Croatie, Hongrie, Kirghizistan, Lettonie, Lituanie, Maurice, Macédoine, Moldavie, Monténégro, Pologne, Roumanie, Russie, Serbie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Turkménistan, Royaume-Uni et de l'Ukraine.

www.SlotsCapital.lv - Déposez 25 $ et obtenez 100 $ gratuits !

Bonus de bienvenue Slots Capital

Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent tester la qualité des jeux proposés par Slots Capital avec un bonus gratuit de $ 7 - Aucun dépôt requis. Si vous voulez acheter des jetons au casino, vous recevrez un énorme bonus de 100$ avec votre premier achat.

*Les conditions s'appliquent.

Slots Capital - Foire Aux Questions (FAQ)

Oui, Slots Capital opère sous une licence de jeu principale délivrée à Curaçao

Oui, les nouveaux joueurs s'inscrivant à Slots Capital sont éligibles pour recevoir un bonus de 7$ gratuit à l'inscription. * Certaines restrictions s'appliquent et les bonus gratuits ne sont disponibles que dans certains pays. Tu peux trouver plus d'informations sur slotscapital.lv

Slots Capital vous propose un bonus 400%: 100$ supplémentaires avec votre premier dépôt

Un avis d'expert sur Slots Capital peut être trouvé sur le lien suivant: Revue des machines à sous, avec une évaluation détaillée des bonus, licences, logiciels, fournisseurs de jeux et autres détails importants.

Slots Capital a été noté avec 3.5 points dans l'examen susmentionné ⭐⭐⭐

Slots Capital n'accepte pas les inscriptions de joueurs aux emplacements suivants: Afghanistan, Aruba, Azerbaïdjan, Bangladesh, Biélorussie, Bhoutan, Canada, Îles Caïmanes, Colombie, Curaçao, Estonie, Finlande, Guam, Indonésie, Iran, Irak, Israël, Kazakhstan, Kirghizistan, Liban, Mexique, Moldavie, Pakistan, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Syrie, Tadjikistan, Turkménistan, Royaume-Uni, Ouzbékistan, Îles Vierges Britanniques, Îles Vierges américaines, Kentucky, Maryland, Missouri, New Jersey, État de New York, Washington

Examen de Slots Capital par Casino Bonus Center

📋

Histoire de cette revue

Slots Capital a été examiné par nous pour la première fois en 2012. Cet avis a été mis à jour il y a 11 mois, le 12-nov-2020.

Note actuelle:

Note: 3.5 sur 5

Annonce de l'annonceur: Cette revue de Slots Capital est une fonction promotionnelle - Cette revue n'est pas fournie par un consommateur indépendant.

🎮

Logiciel et plateforme de jeu

Slots Capital propose une large sélection de jeux de casino développés par DragonGaming, Saucify, Arrows Edge et Rival. Slots Capital propose à la fois des jeux de casino téléchargeables et des jeux en ligne sans téléchargement. Les utilisateurs peuvent également jouer sur leurs téléphones mobiles et leurs tablettes

* Certains fournisseurs de logiciels de casino imposent des restrictions quant aux pays auxquels leurs jeux peuvent être proposés. La disponibilité dépend de votre pays.

👍

Certification par Casino Bonus Center

Notre équipe a prouvé aspects les plus importants à prendre en considération à jouer pour de l'argent à un casino en ligne, tels que les paiements, le soutien, le logiciel accrédité, la fiabilité, la qualité des jeux et des normes réglementaires, et nous pouvons affirmer que Slots Capital répond aux meilleures pratiques de l'industrie.

📣 Le bonus de 100 $ offert par Slots Capital sur le premier dépôt est un énorme bonus !

À Propos Slots Capital Casino

Slots Capital Casino est détenue et exploitée par Deckmedia N.V., une société constituée à Curaçao et entièrement autorisé à exploiter le jeu en ligne par le Gouvernement central des Pays-Bas Antilles et propriétaire du Slots Capital Casino en ligne.

Mot du directeur

«Tout d'abord, je tiens à offrir un accueil chaleureux à vous de nous tous à la Slots Capital Casino remanié et d'autre part dire que je suis heureux que vous envisagez de devenir un membre à Slots Capital Casino en ligne. Votre plaisir est notre priorité numéro un et notre objectif est de fournir un environnement de jeu sécurisé en ligne pour vous permettre de profiter du meilleur dans les jeux de casino dans un casino, vous pouvez faire confiance. Je vous recommande de télécharger notre logiciel et de l'expérience de jeu pour vous-même quelques-uns des jeux de casino les plus amusants en ligne, y compris des jackpots progressifs avec millions de dollars en jackpots, la série de rouleaux de machines à sous vidéo, roulette américaine et européenne et une grande variété de poker vidéo et tables de black jack ".

Notre équipe de soutien hautement qualifié et amical est toujours à portée de main pour aider. Nous sommes impatients de vous joindre à la famille Slots Capital Casino de Fun!

Steven Vaughn
Hôte Casino
vip@slotscapital.lv

Slots Capital Casino est un lieu de divertissement et nous promouvoir activement le jeu responsable par conséquent, nous demandons que vous savez toujours vos limites quand le jeu pour l'argent réel.

Si à tout moment vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait du service que nous fournissons ou si vous avez une question qui n'a pas été résolu à votre entière satisfaction par notre équipe d'assistance en ligne s'il vous plaît contacter le gestionnaire du casino directement par email.

Slots Capital n'accepte pas les inscriptions de joueurs des emplacements suivants:

Afghanistan, Aruba, Azerbaïdjan, Bangladesh, Biélorussie, Bhoutan, Canada, Îles Caïmanes, Colombie, Curaçao, Estonie, Finlande, Guam, Indonésie, Iran, Irak, Israël, Kazakhstan, Kirghizistan, Liban, Mexique, Moldavie, Pakistan, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Syrie, Tadjikistan, Turkménistan, Royaume-Uni, Ouzbékistan, Îles Vierges Britanniques, Îles Vierges américaines, Kentucky, Maryland, Missouri, New Jersey, État de New York, Washington

Not available in the United States

Some US States have declared online gambling illegal, others have not addressed the legality of online gambling and some States have regulated and legalized it.

We do not intend that anyone should use the links or the information contained on CasinoBonusCenter.com where such use is illegal, for that reason, visitors located in the United States will not be able to register on any gambling website through links provided by CasinoBonusCenter.com.

In any case, You accept sole responsibility for determining whether your use of the website is legal in the jurisdiction where you live.

Slots Capital

Use bonus code "FREESLOTS" to claim $7 free! - Deposit $25 and get $100 Free

Bonus:

$ 7

No deposit required

It appears that you are located in the United States

Unfortunately, visitors located in USA will not be able to register on any gambling website through links provided by CasinoBonusCenter.com.

Slots Capital

Use bonus code "FREESLOTS" to claim $7 free! - Deposit $25 and get $100 Free

  • $ 7 Free! - No deposit required (New customers)
  • A 400% bonus: $ 100 extra with your first deposit (New customers)
  • In-browser games - No download required
  • Downloadable games are also available
  • Games for mobile devices - Play casino games on your smartphone or tablet
  • Tested and certified by Casino Bonus Center
  • Popularity: This promotion has been enjoyed by 83 visitors this February
  • Terms & Conditions Apply
  • 18+ | Please gamble responsibly

Software: DragonGaming, Saucify and Rival

Website: www.SlotsCapital.lv

Slots Capital | Bonuses and promotions

$100 free | Coupon code: FIRST100FREE

New players can claim a $100 free bonus on their first deposit of only $25 - Deposit $25 and get $100 free! - Redeem coupon code FIRST100FREE - No maximum cashout!

$7 Free on registration

Sign up a real account today with Slots Capital and visit the casino cashier to claim your $7 no-deposit bonus to try the casino games on both mobile devices or desktop - Use the bonus code FREESLOTS to claim $7 free, instantly!

*Players from the following countries do not qualify for the free $7 no deposit bonus: Albania, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Hungary, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mauritius, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom and Ukraine.

www.SlotsCapital.lv

Slots Capital Welcome Bonus

New players can test the quality of the games offered by Slots Capital with a $ 7 Free bonus - No deposit required. If you want to buy chips in the casino, you will receive an enormous bonus of $ 100 with your first purchase.

*Terms & Conditions apply.

Slots Capital - Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Yes, Slots Capital operates under a master gaming license issued in Curaçao

Yes, new players registering at Slots Capital are eligible to receive a bonus of $ 7 Free upon registration, but some restrictions apply and free bonuses are only available in selected countries. You can find more information at slotscapital.lv

Slots Capital offers you a 400% bonus: $ 100 extra with your first deposit

An expert review about Slots Capital can be found on the following link: Slots Capital Review, with a detailed evaluation of bonuses, licences, software, game providers and other important details.

Slots Capital has been rated with 3.5 / 5 stars in the aforementioned review

Slots Capital doesn't accept player registrations from the following locations: Afghanistan, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Curacao, Estonia, Finland, Guam, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Mexico, Moldova, Pakistan, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Kentucky, Maryland, Missouri, New Jersey, New York, Washington

Slots Capital review by Casino Bonus Center

History of this review

Slots Capital was reviewed by us for the first time in 2012. This review was updated 4 months ago, on November 12, 2020.

Current rating:

Rating: 3.5 out of 5

Advertiser disclosure: This review of Slots Capital is a promotional feature – This review is not provided by an independent consumer.

Software and gaming platform

Slots Capital offers a wide selection of casino games developed by DragonGaming, Saucify and Rival. Slots Capital offers both downloadable casino games and online games without a download. Users can also play on their mobile phones and tablets

* Some casino software providers have restrictions on which countries their games can be offered. Availability depends on your country.

Certification by Casino Bonus Center

Our team has proven the most important aspects to be considered to play for real money at an online casino, such as payouts, support, accredited software, reliability, quality of the games and regulatory standards, and we can affirm that Slots Capital meets the industry-best practices.

The bonus of $ 100 offered by Slots Capital on first deposit is a huge bonus!

The bonus of $ 100 offered by Slots Capital on first deposit is a huge bonus! Use bonus code "FREESLOTS" to claim $7 free! - Deposit $25 and get $100 Free | Get $ 7 Free (No deposit required), and a 400% bonus of $ 100 extra with your first deposit. Games developed by DragonGaming, Saucify and Rival at SlotsCapital.lv. Play casino games on your PC, Smartphone or Tablet. The bonus of $ 100 offered by Slots Capital on first deposit is a huge bonus! Tested and certified by Casino Bonus Center

About Slots Capital Casino

Slots Capital Casino is owned and operated by Deckmedia N.V., a company incorporated in Curacao and fully licensed to operate online gaming by the Central Government of Netherlands Antilles and owner of the Slots Capital Casino website.

Word from the Manager

"Firstly I'd like to offer a warm welcome to you from all of us at the revamped Slots Capital Casino and secondly say I am delighted that you are considering becoming a member at Slots Capital Online Casino. Your enjoyment is our number one priority and our aim is to provide a secure online gaming environment for you to enjoy the very best in casino games at a casino you can trust. I recommend you download our gaming software and experience for yourself some of the most entertaining casino games online including progressive jackpots with millions of dollars in jackpots, the reel series of video slots, American and European Roulette and a huge variety of video poker and black jack tables."

Our highly trained and friendly support team is always on hand to help. We look forward to you joining the Slots Capital Casino family of Fun!

Steven Vaughn
Casino Host
vip@slotscapital.lv

Slots Capital Casino is a place of entertainment and we actively promote gaming responsibly therefore we ask that you always know your limits when gambling for real money.

If at any time you are not entirely satisfied with the service we provide or if you have an issue that has not been resolved to your complete satisfaction by our online support team please contact the casino manager directly by email.

Slots Capital does not accept player registrations from the following locations:

Afghanistan, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Curacao, Estonia, Finland, Guam, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Mexico, Moldova, Pakistan, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Kentucky, Maryland, Missouri, New Jersey, New York, Washington

Not available in the United States

Some US States have declared online gambling illegal, others have not addressed the legality of online gambling and some States have regulated and legalized it.

We do not intend that anyone should use the links or the information contained on CasinoBonusCenter.com where such use is illegal, for that reason, visitors located in the United States will not be able to register on any gambling website through links provided by CasinoBonusCenter.com.

In any case, You accept sole responsibility for determining whether your use of the website is legal in the jurisdiction where you live.