Slotland

Bonus gratuit exclusif de 26 $ | Aucun dépôt requis

Bonus:

💰

$26

Aucun dépôt requis

Il semble que vous êtes situé aux États-Unis

Malheureusement, les visiteurs situés aux Etats-Unis ne pourront s'inscrire sur aucun site Web de jeu grâce aux liens fournis par CasinoBonusCenter.com.

Slotland

Bonus gratuit exclusif de 26 $ | Aucun dépôt requis

  • 26 $ gratuits! - Aucun dépôt requis (Nouveaux clients)
  • Un bonus 200% Jusqu'à 100 $ supplémentaires avec votre premier dépôt (Nouveaux clients)
  • Bonus disponible sur votre deuxième achat
  • Bonus disponible sur votre troisième dépôt
  • Jeux dans le navigateur - Aucun téléchargement n'est requis
  • Jeux pour appareils mobiles - Jouez aux jeux de casino sur votre smartphone ou tablette
  • 🆗 Testé et certifié par Casino Bonus Center
  • 🔥 Popularité: Cette promotion a été réclamée par 170 visiteurs ce mois-ci
  • 📜 Les conditions générales s'appliquent
  • 🔞 18+ | S'il vous plaît jouer de manière responsable

Logiciel: Slotland Entertainment

Site Web : www.Slotland.eu

Slotland | Bonus et promotions

Slotland | 26 $ de bonus gratuit | Code promo : FREE26CBNS ⭐⭐

$ 26 gratuit - Aucun dépôt requis

Bonus exclusif: $ 26 jetons gratuits à jouer les meilleurs emplacements sur votre Mobile, PC, tablette ou ordinateur portable! - Aucun dépôt requis. *

  1. Cliquez ici à ouvrir un compte sur Slotland
  2. Utiliser le code promo exclusif: FREE26CBNS - (Le code peut être utilisé soit lors de l'inscription ou plus tard sous l'onglet compte pour le bonus.)
  3. Commencez à jouer et commencez à gagner!

Bonus de bienvenue exclusif 200%! Pour les dépôts, aussi peu que $ 10 sur un maximum de 50 $.

Ce n'est que le début comme sur vos neuf prochains dépôts at Slotland vous recevrez un bonus supplémentaire de 50% Jusqu'à $ 100 gratuit sur chaque dépôt. Cela signifie que sur vos dix premiers dépôts, vous recevrez jusqu'à $ 1,000 gratuit!

  • Bonus de recharge mystère mensuel!
  • Bonus de tirage hebdomadaire! Vous pourriez être le prochain gagnant!
  • Programme VIP
  • $ 100 gratuit pour chaque dollar 1,000

Prenez les gains avec vous! Jouez à des jeux de machines à sous sur votre navigateur ou votre mobile (Disponible sur votre iPhone, iPad, appareil or Téléphone Android ou tablette)

* Les joueurs de l'Argentine, la Hongrie, la Pologne et la Russie sont exclus de l'offre bonus sans dépôt.

www.Slotland.eu - Bonus gratuit de 26 $ | Code promo : FREE26CBNS

Bonus de bienvenue Slotland

Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent tester la qualité des jeux proposés par Slotland avec un bonus gratuit de $ 26 - Aucun dépôt requis. Si vous voulez acheter des jetons au casino, vous recevrez un énorme bonus de 200% jusqu'à 100 $ avec votre premier achat.

*Les conditions s'appliquent.

Slotland - Questions fréquemment posées (FAQ)

Oui, les nouveaux joueurs s'inscrivant sur Slotland sont éligibles pour recevoir un bonus de 26$ gratuit à l'inscription. * Certaines restrictions s'appliquent et les bonus gratuits ne sont disponibles que dans certains pays. Tu peux trouver plus d'informations sur slotland.eu

Slotland vous propose un bonus 200% jusqu'à 100 $ supplémentaires avec votre premier dépôt

Un avis d'expert sur Slotland peut être trouvé sur le lien suivant: Revue de Slotland, avec une évaluation détaillée des bonus, licences, logiciels, fournisseurs de jeux et autres détails importants.

Slotland a été noté avec 2.5 points dans l'examen susmentionné ⭐⭐

Slotland n'accepte pas les inscriptions de joueurs aux emplacements suivants: Bélarus, Chine, République tchèque, France, Inde, Indonésie, Kazakhstan, Lettonie, Lituanie, Malaisie, Portugal, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Taiwan, Turquie, Ukraine, Vietnam

Examen de Slotland par Casino Bonus Center

📋

Histoire de cette revue

Slotland a été examiné par nous pour la première fois en 2009. Cet avis a été mis à jour il y a 3 ans, le 13-sept.-2018.

Note actuelle:

Note: 2.5 sur 5

Annonce de l'annonceur: Cet avis sur Slotland est une fonctionnalité promotionnelle - Cet avis n'est pas fourni par un consommateur indépendant.

🎮

Logiciel et plateforme de jeu

Slotland propose une large sélection de jeux de casino en ligne développés par Slotland Entertainment. Un téléchargement n'est pas nécessaire pour jouer à Slotland. Les utilisateurs peuvent également jouer sur leurs téléphones mobiles et leurs tablettes

👍

Certification par Casino Bonus Center

Notre équipe a prouvé aspects les plus importants à prendre en considération à jouer pour de l'argent à un casino en ligne, tels que les paiements, le soutien, le logiciel accrédité, la fiabilité, la qualité des jeux et des normes réglementaires, et nous pouvons affirmer que Slotland répond aux meilleures pratiques de l'industrie.

📣 Le bonus de 200% jusqu'à 100$ offert par Slotland sur le premier dépôt est un énorme bonus !

Slotland est l'un des plus anciens casinos en ligne sur le net! La conception unique de leurs machines à sous et jeux de cartes élégantes vous surprendra et vous enchantera.

Slotland offre à ses joueurs un programme de bonus le plus généreux disponible! Prime de 100% d'inscription, gratuite 100 $ pour chaque 1000 $ déposée et bien plus encore.

soins à la clientèle exceptionnel: Les joueurs de Slotland recevoir normalement une réponse de soutien à la clientèle en moins de cinq minutes après l'envoi d'une demande! Réception des gains par chèque prend généralement moins de 5 jours ouvrables, NETeller et FirePay comptes crédités le jour même du paiement! Avec un retour sur investissement certifié 98% à Slotland, on vous offre les meilleures chances de gagner!

Pas de téléchargement; PC, WebTV, MSNTV, AOL, MAC, PC, iPhone, Wii, PS3 et PSP. Cliquez sur Play Now!

Le programme de Bonus Slot

Slotland vous paie pour jouer à nos machines à sous et des jeux de casino en ligne! Que vous soyez un nouveau joueur ou un professionnel expérimenté, notre programme de bonus de casino vous récompense pour jouer à Slotland! Il ya plusieurs façons dont vous pouvez gagner de l'argent réel et d'augmenter vos chances de gagner machines à sous! Nous souhaitons la bienvenue à tous nos joueurs en fournissant ces bonus à sous généreux comme un merci tout spécial!

Il paye vraiment devenir un joueur Slotland! Chaque mois, une nouvelle promotion de plaisir est offert aux joueurs existants à Slotland! Des milliers de casino en ligne bonus de dollars (argent réel) sont placées dans les comptes des joueurs chaque mois! En tant que joueur Slotland, vous recevrez le Slotland mensuel joueurs newsletter! Le bulletin est pleine de jouer et de gagner des astuces, des blagues, des citations, des promotions de casino et les paiements!

  • Bonus d'inscription 100%
  • Mystery Bonus mensuel
  • Bonus tirage hebdomadaire
  • Gratuit 100 $ pour chaque dollar 1000
  • Bonus de Parrainage
  • Fabulous promotions mensuelles
  • Slotland Club VIP

Mystery Bonus mensuel! Vous pourriez être le prochain gagnant juste pour la lecture!

Nous payons que vous lisez notre newsletter! Chaque mois, vous sera donnée la chance de gagner un bonus de 30%, 50%, voire 100%, juste pour lire notre newsletter! Reading n'a jamais payé si bien! Le bonus sera automatiquement crédité sur votre compte après votre premier dépôt du mois suivant. Chaque mois, vous avez la garantie d'au moins un versement% de bonus 30 n'importe quoi! C'est juste une autre façon de gagner de l'argent de bonus en jouant notre emplacement en ligne sur des jeux de casino!

Bonus de tirage hebdomadaire!

Vous pourriez être le prochain gagnant! Pour chaque dollar que vous déposez dans une semaine donnée, vous gagnez un billet au tirage au sort hebdomadaire! Vingt joueurs ont une chance de gagner de l'argent! Le premier nom tiré gagnera un bonus 500 $! Neuf autres joueurs déposants ont la chance de gagner 100 $ de bonus en argent, et les joueurs 10 obtiendront 10 de dollars de l'argent de bonus supplémentaire à leur compte! Le tirage au sort a lieu tous les mercredis, et vous pouvez voir les noms des gagnants en visitant la page d'accueil Slotland! Assurez-vous de vérifier la page d'accueil chaque semaine, votre nom pourrait être le prochain gagnant!

Argent de bonus gratuit: 100 $ pour chaque dollar déposé 1000!

Chaque fois que vos dépôts dépassent 1000 $, nous vous payons une prime de 100 $! Nous continuons à vous verser des primes pour chaque multiple de 1000 $ déposés (c.-à-1000 $, 2000 $, 3000 $, 4000 $, etc), vous n'avez pas à faire quoi que ce soit. Il suffit de s'asseoir, jouer et profiter de nos promotions de casino en ligne! Nous gardons une trace de tous vos dépôts et votre bonus sera automatiquement ajouté à votre compte lors de votre dépôt dépasse 1000 $ ou un multiple de celui-ci!

Vous et votre ami = 10 $ + 10 $

Pour chaque ami que vous parrainez à nous, vous gagnerez 20 $ dans la fente de bonus! C'est la meilleure façon de gagner de l'argent gratuit pour jouer à nos jeux à sous en ligne!

Dites-nous simplement le nom et l'adresse e-mail de l'ami que vous avez mentionné et il vous fera gagner notre bonus de fente! Lorsque votre ami fait le dépôt initial de $ 100, vous et votre ami recevra chaque 20 $ de remise en argent fente de bonus! Pour les dépôts à moins de 100 $, 10 $ seront crédités à la fois de vos comptes! Après avoir vérifié les détails, vous pouvez facilement empiler argent bonus gratuit pour jouer vos emplacements préférés en ligne! N'oubliez pas, votre ami recevra également le correspondant de bonus de dépôt de casino 100% sur le premier dépôt!

Tous les détails peuvent être trouvés sur le lien "REFERRAL" après vous être connecté à votre compte.

Fabulous promotions tous les mois!

Chaque mois, une nouvelle promotion de plaisir est offert aux joueurs existants à Slotland, où des milliers de dollars gratuites sont placés dans des comptes de joueurs! En tant que joueur Slotland, vous recevrez le bulletin de l'exclusive mensuel Slotland Player, plein à craquer de trucs, des blagues, des citations et surtout, les promotions de l'argent!

Slotland CLUB VIP

Nous avons le plaisir de décerner nos clients fidèles avec de l'argent de bonus! En tant que joueur Slotland, vous avez la possibilité de devenir un VIP (Very Important Player). Notre VIP reçoivent une newsletter exclusive supplémentaires contenant des bonus à sous encore plus généreux! Votre niveau de jeu détermine le moment où vous devenez un VIP! Avec tous nos bonus de casino impressionnant de l'argent gratuit, il ne faut pas longtemps pour devenir un VIP! Pour plus d'informations, contactez-nous au VIP@slotland.com.

Conditions de mises:

La politique de bonus de casino de Slotland est très simple. Maintenant, il est facile pour vous de gagner de l'argent de bonus et de tirer profit de cet argent! Tout bonus que vous recevez et tout dépôt que vous faites pour gagner ce bonus doit être misé au moins une fois avant de demander le retrait d'espèces. Ces conditions sont énoncées, sauf indication contraire d'être sur un bonus particulier. Inscription mensuels et Mystery Bonus représentent des catégories particulières, et impliquent des conditions de mise 10x. Slotland Newsletters: Chaque joueur recevra Slotland bulletins mensuels par courriel, à moins que le joueur n'en dispose autrement. Slotland se réserve le droit de refuser et / ou exclure quiconque de recevoir les bulletins d'information ainsi que toute participation dans le bulletin promotions à un moment donné.

Licence et règlements

Les sites Slotland.eu et Slotland.com sont exploités par Slotland Entertainment S.A., une société avec siège social à Suite 2100, ACS, B.P. 269, Mutsamudu - Anjouan, Union of Comoros.

La Société est autorisée et enregistrée par le Gouvernement Anjouan, (Comoros) Numéro de licence L2100.

Slotland n'accepte pas les inscriptions de joueurs des emplacements suivants:

Bélarus, Chine, République tchèque, France, Inde, Indonésie, Kazakhstan, Lettonie, Lituanie, Malaisie, Portugal, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Taiwan, Turquie, Ukraine, Vietnam

Not available in the United States

Some US States have declared online gambling illegal, others have not addressed the legality of online gambling and some States have regulated and legalized it.

We do not intend that anyone should use the links or the information contained on CasinoBonusCenter.com where such use is illegal, for that reason, visitors located in the United States will not be able to register on any gambling website through links provided by CasinoBonusCenter.com.

In any case, You accept sole responsibility for determining whether your use of the website is legal in the jurisdiction where you live.

Slotland

Exclusive $26 free bonus | No deposit required

Bonus:

💰

$26

No deposit required

It appears that you are located in the United States

Unfortunately, visitors located in USA will not be able to register on any gambling website through links provided by CasinoBonusCenter.com.

Slotland

Exclusive $26 free bonus | No deposit required

  • $26 free! - No deposit required (New customers)
  • A 200% bonus up to $100 extra with your first deposit (New customers)
  • Bonus available on your second purchase
  • Bonus available on your third deposit
  • In-browser games - No download required
  • Games for mobile devices - Play casino games on your smartphone or tablet
  • 🆗 Tested and certified by Casino Bonus Center
  • 🔥 Popularity: This promotion has been claimed by 49 visitors this month
  • 📜 Terms & conditions apply
  • 🔞 18+ | Please gamble responsibly

Software: Slotland Entertainment

Website: www.Slotland.eu

Slotland | Bonuses and promotions

Slotland | $26 free bonus | Coupon code: FREE26CBNS ⭐⭐

$26 free - No deposit required

Exclusive bonus: $26 free chip to play the best slots on your Mobile, PC, Tablet or Laptop! - No deposit required.*

  1. Click here to register an account at Slotland
  2. Use the exclusive coupon code: FREE26CBNS - (The code can either be used during registration or later on under account tab in order to claim the bonus.)
  3. Start playing and start winning!

Exclusive 200% welcome bonus! For deposits as little as $10 on up to $50.

This is only the beginning as on your next nine deposits at Slotland you will receive an additional 50% Bonus up to $100 free on each deposit. This means that on your first ten deposits you will receive up to $1,000 free!

  • Monthly mystery reload bonus!
  • Weekly draw bonus! You could be the next winner!
  • VIP Program
  • $100 free for each $1,000

Take the winnings with you! Play slots games on your browser or your mobile (Available on your iPhone, iPad, device or Android Phone or Tablet)

*Players from Argentina, Hungary, Poland and Russia are excluded from the no deposit bonus offer.

www.Slotland.eu - $26 free bonus | Coupon code: FREE26CBNS

Slotland Welcome Bonus

New players can test the quality of the games offered by Slotland with a $26 free bonus - No deposit required. If you want to buy chips in the casino, you will receive an enormous bonus of 200% up to $100 with your first purchase.

*Terms & conditions apply.

Slotland - Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Yes, new players registering at Slotland are eligible to receive a bonus of $26 free upon registration. * Some restrictions apply and free bonuses are only available in selected countries. You can find more information at slotland.eu

Slotland offers you a 200% bonus up to $100 extra with your first deposit

An expert review about Slotland can be found on the following link: Slotland Review, with a detailed evaluation of bonuses, licences, software, game providers and other important details.

Slotland has been rated with 2.5 points in the aforementioned review ⭐⭐

Slotland doesn't accept player registrations from the following locations: Belarus, China, Czech Republic, France, India, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, Vietnam

Slotland review by Casino Bonus Center

📋

History of this review

Slotland was reviewed by us for the first time in 2009. This review was updated 3 years ago, on 13-Sep-2018.

Current rating:

Rating: 2.5 out of 5

Advertiser disclosure: This review of Slotland is a promotional feature – This review is not provided by an independent consumer.

🎮

Software and gaming platform

Slotland offers a wide selection of online casino games developed by Slotland Entertainment. A download is not required to play at Slotland. Users can also play on their mobile phones and tablets

👍

Certification by Casino Bonus Center

Our team has proven the most important aspects to be considered to play for real money at an online casino, such as payouts, support, accredited software, reliability, quality of the games and regulatory standards, and we can affirm that Slotland meets the industry-best practices.

📣 The bonus of 200% up to $100 offered by Slotland on first deposit is a huge bonus!

Slotland is one of the oldest online casinos on the net! The unique design of their slot machines and stylish card games will surprise and delight you.

Slotland offers its players one of the most generous bonus program available! 100% sign-up bonus, free $100 for every $1000 deposited and much more.

Outstanding customer care: Players at Slotland normally receive a response from Customer Support in less than five minutes after sending a request! Receipt of winnings by check usually takes less than 5 business days, NETeller and FirePay accounts credited on same day of payment! With a 98% certified payback at Slotland, you are offered the best chances for winning!

No Download; PC, WebTV, MSNTV, AOL, MAC, PC, iPhone, Wii, PS3 & PSP. Click and Play Now!

The Slot Bonus Program

Slotland pays you to play our slots and online casino games! Whether you are a new player, or an experienced pro, our casino bonus program rewards you for playing at Slotland! There are several ways you can earn real cash and increase your chance of winning slots! We welcome all our players by providing these generous slot bonuses as a special thank you!

It really pays to become a Slotland player! Each month, a new fun promotion is offered to existing players at Slotland! Thousands of online casino bonus dollars (real money) are placed into players accounts every month! As a Slotland player, you will receive the monthly Slotland Players Newsletter! The newsletter is full of playing and winning tips, jokes, quotes, casino promotions and payouts!

  • 100% Registration Bonus
  • Monthly Mystery Bonus
  • Weekly Draw Bonus
  • Free $100 for each $1000
  • Referral Bonus
  • Fabulous monthly promotions
  • Slotland VIP Club

Monthly Mystery Bonus! You Could Be the Next Winner Just For Reading!

We pay you to read our newsletter! Every month you will be given the chance to win a bonus of 30%, 50%, or even 100%, just for reading our newsletter! Reading has never paid so well! Bonus money will be automatically credited to your account after your first deposit the following month. Every month, you are guaranteed at least a 30% bonus payout no matter what! This is just another great way to earn extra bonus money by playing our on line slot and casino games!

Weekly Draw Bonus!

You Could Be the Next Winner! For every dollar you deposit in a particular week, you earn one ticket in the weekly draw! TWENTY players have a chance to win money! The first name drawn will win a $500 bonus! Nine other depositing players have the chance to win $100 in bonus money; and 10 players will get $10 worth of bonus money added to their account! The draw takes place every Wednesday, and you can see the winners' names by visiting the Slotland homepage! Make sure to check the home page every week, your name could be the next winner!

Free BONUS MONEY: $100 for each $1000 Deposited!

Every time your deposits exceed $1000, we pay you a bonus of $100! We continue to pay you bonuses for every multiple of $1000 deposited (i.e., $1000, $2000, $3000, $4000, etc.) You don't have to do anything. Just sit back, play and benefit from our online casino promotions! We keep track of all your deposits and your bonus money will be automatically added to your account when your deposit exceeds $1000 or a multiple thereof!

You & your friend = $10 + $10

For every friend you refer to us, you will gain $20 in slot bonus money! This is the easiest way to earn free money to play our online slot games!

Just tell us the name and e-mail address of the friend you have referred and it will earn you our slot bonus! When your friend makes the initial deposit of $100, you and your friend will each receive $20 in free slot bonus money! For deposits less than $100, $10 will be credited to both of your accounts! After verifying the details, you could easily stack up free bonus money to play your favorite online slots! Don't forget, your friend will also receive the 100 % matching casino deposit bonus on the initial deposit!

All details can be found on the link "REFERRAL" after you log into your account.

Fabulous promotions every month!

Each month, a new fun promotion is offered to existing players at Slotland, where thousands of FREE dollars are placed into player accounts! As a Slotland player, you will receive the exclusive monthly Slotland Player's newsletter, chock full of tips, jokes, quotes and most importantly, cash promotions!

SLOTLAND VIP CLUB

It is our pleasure to award our loyal customers with extra bonus money! As a Slotland player, you have the opportunity to become a VIP (Very Important Player). Our VIP's receive an additional EXCLUSIVE newsletter containing even more generous slot bonuses! Your level of play determines when you become a VIP! With all of our awesome free money casino bonuses, it doesn't take long to become a VIP! For more information, contact us at VIP@slotland.com.

WAGERING REQUIREMENTS:

Slotland's casino bonus policy is very simple. We make it easy for you to win bonus money and to cash in on that money! Any bonus you receive and any deposit you make to earn that bonus is required to be wagered at least once prior to requesting cash withdrawal. These terms are set forth, unless stated to be otherwise on a particular bonus. Registration and Monthly Mystery Bonuses represent special categories, and involve 10x wagering requirements. Slotland Newsletters: Every Slotland player will receive monthly newsletters by email, unless the player states otherwise. Slotland reserves the right to refuse and/or exclude anyone from receiving the newsletters and any participation in the newsletter promotions at any given time.

Licence and Regulations

The websites Slotland.eu and Slotland.com are operated by Slotland Entertainment S.A., a company with registered address at Suite 2100, ACS, B.P. 269, Mutsamudu - Anjouan, Union of Comoros.

The Company is licensed and registered by the Government of Anjouan, (Comoros) License Number L2100.

Slotland does not accept player registrations from the following locations:

Belarus, China, Czech Republic, France, India, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, Vietnam

Not available in the United States

Some US States have declared online gambling illegal, others have not addressed the legality of online gambling and some States have regulated and legalized it.

We do not intend that anyone should use the links or the information contained on CasinoBonusCenter.com where such use is illegal, for that reason, visitors located in the United States will not be able to register on any gambling website through links provided by CasinoBonusCenter.com.

In any case, You accept sole responsibility for determining whether your use of the website is legal in the jurisdiction where you live.