Slotland

Exklusiver $ 26 Gratisbonus | Keine Anzahlung erforderlich

Bonus:

$ 26

Ohne Einzahlung

Es scheint, dass Sie sich in den Vereinigten Staaten befinden

Leider können die Besucher in den USA nicht in der Lage sein, sich auf einer Glücksspiel-Website über Links von CasinoBonusCenter.com zu registrieren.

Slotland

Exklusiver $ 26 Gratisbonus | Keine Anzahlung erforderlich

  • $ 26 Kostenlos! - Ohne Einzahlung (Neue Kunden)
  • Ein 200% Bonus bis zu 100 $ extra mit Ihrer ersten Einzahlung (neue Kunden)
  • Bonus verfügbar auf Ihrem zweite Kauf
  • Bonus verfügbar auf Ihrem dritte Einzahlung
  • In-Browser-Spiele - Kein Download nötig
  • Spiele mobile Geräte - Spielen Sie Casinospiele auf Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet
  • Getestet und zertifiziert von Casino Bonus Center
  • Popularität: Diese Aktion wurde im September von 155 Besuchern genutzt
  • Es gelten die AGB
  • 18+ | Bitte verantwortungsvoll spielen

Software: Slotland Entertainment

Webseite www.Slotland.eu

Slotland | Boni und Promotionen

$ 26 frei - Keine Einzahlung erforderlich

Exklusiver Bonus: $ 26 frei Chip die besten Slots zu spielen auf Mobile, PC, Tablet oder Laptop! - Keine Anzahlung erforderlich. *

  1. Klicke hier um ein Konto zu registrieren bei Slotland
  2. Anwenden der exklusive Gutscheincode: FREE26CBNS - (Der Code kann entweder bei der Registrierung oder später unter die Registerkarte Konto, um den Bonus zu erhalten verwendet werden.)
  3. Fange an zu spielen und fang an zu gewinnen!

Exklusiver 200% Willkommensbonus! Für Einlagen so wenig wie $ 10 auf bis zu $ ​​50.

Dies ist erst der Anfang als auf deine nächsten neun Einlagen at Slotland Sie erhalten einen zusätzlichen 50% Bonus Bis zu $ ​​100 frei auf jede Einzahlung. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie bei Ihren ersten zehn Einzahlungen erhalten werden bis zu $ ​​1,000 kostenlos!

  • Monatlicher Mystery Reload Bonus!
  • Wöchentlicher Ziehbonus! Du könntest der nächste Gewinner sein!
  • VIP-Programm
  • $ 100 kostenlos für jede $ 1,000

Nimm die Gewinne mit! Spielen Sie Slots Spiele in Ihrem Browser oder auf Ihrem Handy (Verfügbar auf Ihrem iPhone, iPad, Gerät or Android Phone oder Tablet)

* Spieler aus Argentinien, Ungarn, Polen und Russland sind von der Bonus ohne Einzahlung Angebot ausgeschlossen.

Www.Slotland.eu

Slotland Willkommensbonus

Neue Spieler können die Qualität der angebotenen Spiele testen Slotland mit ein $ 26 Gratis Bonus - Keine Kaution erforderlich. Wenn Sie Chips im Casino kaufen möchten, erhalten Sie einen enormen Bonus von 200%. bis zu $ ​​100 mit Ihrem ersten Kauf

*Es gelten die AGB.

Slotland - Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Ja, neue Spieler registrieren sich bei Slotland sind empfangsberechtigt ein Bonus von $ 26 gratis bei Registrierung, Es gelten jedoch einige Einschränkungen, und kostenlose Boni sind nur in ausgewählten Ländern verfügbar. Sie können finden Weitere Informationen unter slotland.eu

Slotland Bietet Ihnen an ein 200% Bonus Bis zu $ ​​100 extra bei Ihrer ersten Einzahlung

Eine Expertenbewertung über Slotland finden Sie unter folgendem Link: Slotland Bewertungenmit einer detaillierten Bewertung von Boni, Lizenzen, Software, Spieleanbietern und anderen wichtigen Details.

Slotland wurde in der oben genannten Bewertung mit 2.5 / 5 Sternen bewertet

Slotland akzeptiert keine Spielerregistrierungen von folgenden Orten: Weißrussland, China, Tschechien, Frankreich, Indien, Indonesien, Kasachstan, Lettland, Litauen, Malaysia, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowakei, Taiwan, Türkei, Ukraine, Vietnam

Slotland Überprüfung durch Casino Bonus Center

Geschichte dieses Rückblicks

Slotland wurde von uns zum ersten Mal im Jahr 2009 bewertet. Diese Bewertung wurde vor 2 Jahren aktualisiert, Am September 13, 2018.

Aktuelle Bewertung:

Bewertung: 2.5 von 5

Offenlegung von Werbetreibenden: Diese Überprüfung der Slotland ist ein Werbefeature - Diese Bewertung wird nicht von einem unabhängigen Verbraucher bereitgestellt.

Software- und Gaming-Plattform

Slotland bietet eine große Auswahl an Online-Casino-Spiele, entwickelt von Slotland Entertainment. Zum Spielen ist kein Download erforderlich Slotland. Benutzer können auch auf ihren Mobiltelefonen und Tablets spielen

Die Zertifizierung durch Casino Bonus Center

Unser Team hat sich als die wichtigsten Aspekte in Betracht gezogen werden, um echtes Geld in einem Online Casino, wie Auszahlungen zu spielen, Unterstützung, akkreditierte Software, Zuverlässigkeit, Qualität der Spiele und regulatorischen Standards, und wir können bestätigen, dass Slotland erfüllt die branchen Best Practices.

Der Bonus von 200% bis zu $ ​​100 wird von angeboten Slotland auf die erste Einzahlung ist ein großer Bonus!

Der Bonus von 200% bis zu $ ​​100 wird von angeboten Slotland auf die erste Einzahlung ist ein großer Bonus! Exklusiver $ 26 Gratisbonus | Keine Anzahlung erforderlich Erhalten Sie $ 26 gratis (keine Einzahlung erforderlich) und einen 200% Bonus von bis zu $ ​​100 bei Ihrer ersten Einzahlung. Von Slotland Entertainment bei Slotland.eu entwickelte Spiele. Spielen Sie Casinospiele auf Ihrem PC, Smartphone oder Tablet. Der Bonus von 200% bis zu $ ​​100 wird von angeboten Slotland auf die erste Einzahlung ist ein großer Bonus! Getestet und zertifiziert von Casino Bonus Center

Slotland ist eines der ältesten Online-Casinos im Netz! Das einzigartige Design der Spielautomaten und elegante Kartenspielen wird Sie überraschen und Sie begeistern.

Slotland bietet seinen Spielern eine der großzügigsten Bonusprogramm zur Verfügung! 100% Anmeldebonus, gratis $ 100 für jede $ 1000 abgeschieden und vieles mehr.

Hervorragende Kundenbetreuung: Die Spieler auf Slotland normalerweise erhalten eine Antwort vom Kunden-Support in weniger als fünf Minuten nach dem Senden einer Anfrage! Empfang von Gewinnen durch Scheck dauert in der Regel weniger als 5 Werktagen, Neteller und FirePay am gleichen Tag der Zahlung gutgeschrieben Konten! Mit einem 98% zertifiziert Amortisation bei Slotland, werden Sie die besten Chancen für den Gewinn angeboten!

Kein Download; PC, Internet-TV, MSNTV, AOL, MAC, PC, iPhone, Wii, PS3 & PSP. Klicken und Jetzt spielen!

Die Slot-Bonus-Programm

Slotland zahlt Ihnen unsere Slots und Online-Casino-Spiele zu spielen! Egal, ob Sie ein neuer Spieler oder ein erfahrener Profi, unser Casino-Bonus-Programm sind belohnt Sie für bei Slotland zu spielen! Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten, wie Sie echtes Geld verdienen können und erhöhen Sie Ihre Chance Slots zu gewinnen! Wir begrüßen alle unsere Spieler durch diese großzügige Boni Slot bietet als besonderes es Ihnen danken!

Es lohnt sich wirklich ein Slotland Spieler zu werden! Jeden Monat ein neuer Spaß Promotion an bestehende Spieler bei Slotland angeboten! Tausende von Online-Casino-Bonus-Dollar (echtes Geld) in Spieler platziert Konten jeden Monat! Als Slotland Spieler, werden Sie den monatlichen Newsletter Slotland Spieler erhalten! Der Newsletter ist voll von Spielen und Tipps, Witze, Zitate, Casino Aktionen und Auszahlungen zu gewinnen!

  • 100% Anmeldebonus
  • Monats Geheimnis Bonus
  • Weekly Draw Bonus
  • Gratis $ 100 für jede $ 1000
  • Empfehlungsbonus
  • Fabulous monatlichen Aktionen
  • Slotland VIP Club

Monats Geheimnis Bonus! Sie könnten der nächste Gewinner Seien Sie einfach für das Lesen!

Wir zahlen Sie unseren Newsletter zu lesen! Jeden Monat werden Sie die Möglichkeit gegeben werden, einen Bonus von 30%, 50% zu gewinnen, oder sogar 100%, nur für das Lesen Sie unseren Newsletter! Lesen war noch nie so gut bezahlt! Bonusse werden automatisch im folgenden Monat auf Ihr Konto nach Ihrer ersten Einzahlung gutgeschrieben. Jeden Monat werden Sie mindestens einen 30% Bonus-Auszahlung, egal was garantiert! Dies ist nur eine weitere gute Möglichkeit Extra-Bonus, Geld zu verdienen, indem Sie unser Online-Slot und Casino-Spiele zu spielen!

Weekly Draw Bonus!

Sie könnten der nächste Gewinner sein! Für jeden Dollar, den Sie in einer bestimmten Woche einzahlen, erhalten Sie ein Ticket in der wöchentlichen Verlosung! TWENTY Spieler haben eine Chance, Geld zu gewinnen! Der erste Name gezogen wird ein $ 500 Bonus gewinnen! Neun weitere Ablagerung Spieler haben die Chance $ 100 in Bonusgeld zu gewinnen; und 10 Spieler $ 10 im Wert von Bonus-Geld hinzugefügt, um ihr Konto zu erhalten! Die Auslosung findet jeden Mittwoch platzieren, und Sie können durch den Besuch der Homepage Slotland Die Namen der Gewinner zu sehen! Achten Sie darauf, zu prüfen, könnte die Homepage jede Woche, Ihren Namen der nächste Gewinner sein!

Kostenlose Bonus-Geld: $ 100 für jede $ 1000 abgeschiedener!

Jedes Mal, Ihre Einlagen übersteigen 1000 $, wir zahlen Sie einen Bonus von $ 100! Wir setzen Sie Boni $ zahlen für jedes Vielfache von 1000 abgeschieden (dh $ 1000, $ 2000, $ 3000, $ 4000, etc.) Sie haben noch nichts zu tun. Lehnen Sie sich einfach zurück, spielen und von unserem Online-Casino Aktionen profitieren! Wir behalten den Überblick über alle Ihre Einzahlungen und Ihr Bonus-Geld wird Ihrem Konto automatisch hinzugefügt werden, wenn Ihre Einzahlung übersteigt $ 1000 oder einem Vielfachen davon!

Sie und Ihr Freund = $ 10 + $ 10

Für jeden Freund, den Sie uns beziehen, erhalten Sie $ 20 in Slot Bonus-Geld zu gewinnen! Dies ist der einfachste Weg, kostenlos Geld zu spielen, um unsere Online-Slot-Spiele zu verdienen!

Sagen Sie uns einfach den Namen und die E-Mail-Adresse des Freundes Sie genannt haben, und es wird Sie unser Slot Bonus verdienen! Wenn der Freund die erste Einzahlung von $ 100 macht, werden Sie und Ihr Freund erhalten jeweils 20 $ in Geld freien Slot Bonus! Für Einlagen weniger als $ 100, wird $ 10 auf Ihre beiden Konten gutgeschrieben! Nachdem die Details zu überprüfen, könnten Sie leicht frei Bonus-Geld zu spielen Ihre Lieblings-Online-Slots stapeln! Vergessen Sie nicht, Ihr Freund wird auch die 100% Matching-Casino-Bonus auf die erste Einzahlung erhalten!

Alle Details finden Sie auf den Link "REFERRAL" zu finden, nachdem Sie in Ihrem Konto anmelden.

Fabulous Promotions jeden Monat!

Jeden Monat ein neuer Spaß Promotion an bestehende Spieler bei Slotland angeboten, in denen Tausende von GRATIS-Dollar werden in Spielerkonten platziert! Als Slotland Spieler, werden Sie die exklusiven monatlichen Slotspieler Newsletter, voll von Tipps, Witze, Zitate und vor allem Geld erhalten?!

Slotland VIP CLUB

Es ist uns eine Freude, unsere treuen Kunden mit zusätzlichen Bonusgeld zu vergeben! Als Slotland Spieler, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, einen VIP (Very Important Player) werden. Unsere VIPs erhalten eine zusätzliche EXKLUSIV-Newsletter mit noch großzügigere Slot-Boni! Ihr Niveau des Spiels bestimmt, wann Sie ein VIP werden! Mit all unseren fantastischen freien Geld Casino-Boni, dauert es nicht lange, ein VIP zu werden! Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns unter VIP@slotland.com.

Umsatzbedingungen:

Slotland Casino Bonuspolitik ist sehr einfach. Wir machen es Ihnen leicht, Bonus-Geld zu gewinnen und auf das Geld zu kassieren! Jeder Bonus, den Sie erhalten und jede Einzahlung, die Sie diesen Bonus zu verdienen machen muss mindestens einmal gewettet werden, bevor Ihr Interesse an Bargeldabhebung. Diese Begriffe werden dargelegt, es sei denn, auf einen bestimmten Bonus zu sein nichts anderes angegeben ist. Anmeldung und Monats Geheimnis Boni repräsentieren spezielle Kategorien und 10x Einsatzanforderungen beinhalten. Slotland Newsletter: Jeder Spieler Slotland monatlichen Newsletter per E-Mail erhalten, es sei denn, der Spieler nichts anderes ergibt. Slotland behält sich das Recht zu verweigern und / oder jemand ausschließen, den Newsletter zu empfangen und jede Beteiligung an den Newsletter Promotions zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt.

Lizenz und Verordnungen

Die Websites Slotland.eu und Slotland.com betrieben durch Slotland Entertainment S.A., ein Unternehmen mit registrierten Adresse Suite 2100, ACS, B.P. 269, Mutsamudu - Anjouan, Union of Comoros.

Die Gesellschaft ist zugelassen und registriert durch die Regierung Anjouan, (Comoros) Lizenznummer L2100.

Slotland akzeptiert keine Spielerregistrierungen von den folgenden Orten:

Weißrussland, China, Tschechien, Frankreich, Indien, Indonesien, Kasachstan, Lettland, Litauen, Malaysia, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowakei, Taiwan, Türkei, Ukraine, Vietnam

Not available in the United States

Some US States have declared online gambling illegal, others have not addressed the legality of online gambling and some States have regulated and legalized it.

We do not intend that anyone should use the links or the information contained on CasinoBonusCenter.com where such use is illegal, for that reason, visitors located in the United States will not be able to register on any gambling website through links provided by CasinoBonusCenter.com.

In any case, You accept sole responsibility for determining whether your use of the website is legal in the jurisdiction where you live.

Slotland

Exclusive $26 free bonus | No deposit required

Bonus:

💰

$26

No deposit required

It appears that you are located in the United States

Unfortunately, visitors located in USA will not be able to register on any gambling website through links provided by CasinoBonusCenter.com.

Slotland

Exclusive $26 free bonus | No deposit required

  • $26 free! - No deposit required (New customers)
  • A 200% bonus up to $100 extra with your first deposit (New customers)
  • Bonus available on your second purchase
  • Bonus available on your third deposit
  • In-browser games - No download required
  • Games for mobile devices - Play casino games on your smartphone or tablet
  • 🆗 Tested and certified by Casino Bonus Center
  • 🔥 Popularity: This promotion has been claimed by 49 visitors this month
  • 📜 Terms & conditions apply
  • 🔞 18+ | Please gamble responsibly

Software: Slotland Entertainment

Website: www.Slotland.eu

Slotland | Bonuses and promotions

Slotland | $26 free bonus | Coupon code: FREE26CBNS ⭐⭐

$26 free - No deposit required

Exclusive bonus: $26 free chip to play the best slots on your Mobile, PC, Tablet or Laptop! - No deposit required.*

  1. Click here to register an account at Slotland
  2. Use the exclusive coupon code: FREE26CBNS - (The code can either be used during registration or later on under account tab in order to claim the bonus.)
  3. Start playing and start winning!

Exclusive 200% welcome bonus! For deposits as little as $10 on up to $50.

This is only the beginning as on your next nine deposits at Slotland you will receive an additional 50% Bonus up to $100 free on each deposit. This means that on your first ten deposits you will receive up to $1,000 free!

  • Monthly mystery reload bonus!
  • Weekly draw bonus! You could be the next winner!
  • VIP Program
  • $100 free for each $1,000

Take the winnings with you! Play slots games on your browser or your mobile (Available on your iPhone, iPad, device or Android Phone or Tablet)

*Players from Argentina, Hungary, Poland and Russia are excluded from the no deposit bonus offer.

www.Slotland.eu - $26 free bonus | Coupon code: FREE26CBNS

Slotland Welcome Bonus

New players can test the quality of the games offered by Slotland with a $26 free bonus - No deposit required. If you want to buy chips in the casino, you will receive an enormous bonus of 200% up to $100 with your first purchase.

*Terms & conditions apply.

Slotland - Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Yes, new players registering at Slotland are eligible to receive a bonus of $26 free upon registration. * Some restrictions apply and free bonuses are only available in selected countries. You can find more information at slotland.eu

Slotland offers you a 200% bonus up to $100 extra with your first deposit

An expert review about Slotland can be found on the following link: Slotland Review, with a detailed evaluation of bonuses, licences, software, game providers and other important details.

Slotland has been rated with 2.5 points in the aforementioned review ⭐⭐

Slotland doesn't accept player registrations from the following locations: Belarus, China, Czech Republic, France, India, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, Vietnam

Slotland review by Casino Bonus Center

📋

History of this review

Slotland was reviewed by us for the first time in 2009. This review was updated 3 years ago, on 13-Sep-2018.

Current rating:

Rating: 2.5 out of 5

Advertiser disclosure: This review of Slotland is a promotional feature – This review is not provided by an independent consumer.

🎮

Software and gaming platform

Slotland offers a wide selection of online casino games developed by Slotland Entertainment. A download is not required to play at Slotland. Users can also play on their mobile phones and tablets

👍

Certification by Casino Bonus Center

Our team has proven the most important aspects to be considered to play for real money at an online casino, such as payouts, support, accredited software, reliability, quality of the games and regulatory standards, and we can affirm that Slotland meets the industry-best practices.

📣 The bonus of 200% up to $100 offered by Slotland on first deposit is a huge bonus!

Slotland is one of the oldest online casinos on the net! The unique design of their slot machines and stylish card games will surprise and delight you.

Slotland offers its players one of the most generous bonus program available! 100% sign-up bonus, free $100 for every $1000 deposited and much more.

Outstanding customer care: Players at Slotland normally receive a response from Customer Support in less than five minutes after sending a request! Receipt of winnings by check usually takes less than 5 business days, NETeller and FirePay accounts credited on same day of payment! With a 98% certified payback at Slotland, you are offered the best chances for winning!

No Download; PC, WebTV, MSNTV, AOL, MAC, PC, iPhone, Wii, PS3 & PSP. Click and Play Now!

The Slot Bonus Program

Slotland pays you to play our slots and online casino games! Whether you are a new player, or an experienced pro, our casino bonus program rewards you for playing at Slotland! There are several ways you can earn real cash and increase your chance of winning slots! We welcome all our players by providing these generous slot bonuses as a special thank you!

It really pays to become a Slotland player! Each month, a new fun promotion is offered to existing players at Slotland! Thousands of online casino bonus dollars (real money) are placed into players accounts every month! As a Slotland player, you will receive the monthly Slotland Players Newsletter! The newsletter is full of playing and winning tips, jokes, quotes, casino promotions and payouts!

  • 100% Registration Bonus
  • Monthly Mystery Bonus
  • Weekly Draw Bonus
  • Free $100 for each $1000
  • Referral Bonus
  • Fabulous monthly promotions
  • Slotland VIP Club

Monthly Mystery Bonus! You Could Be the Next Winner Just For Reading!

We pay you to read our newsletter! Every month you will be given the chance to win a bonus of 30%, 50%, or even 100%, just for reading our newsletter! Reading has never paid so well! Bonus money will be automatically credited to your account after your first deposit the following month. Every month, you are guaranteed at least a 30% bonus payout no matter what! This is just another great way to earn extra bonus money by playing our on line slot and casino games!

Weekly Draw Bonus!

You Could Be the Next Winner! For every dollar you deposit in a particular week, you earn one ticket in the weekly draw! TWENTY players have a chance to win money! The first name drawn will win a $500 bonus! Nine other depositing players have the chance to win $100 in bonus money; and 10 players will get $10 worth of bonus money added to their account! The draw takes place every Wednesday, and you can see the winners' names by visiting the Slotland homepage! Make sure to check the home page every week, your name could be the next winner!

Free BONUS MONEY: $100 for each $1000 Deposited!

Every time your deposits exceed $1000, we pay you a bonus of $100! We continue to pay you bonuses for every multiple of $1000 deposited (i.e., $1000, $2000, $3000, $4000, etc.) You don't have to do anything. Just sit back, play and benefit from our online casino promotions! We keep track of all your deposits and your bonus money will be automatically added to your account when your deposit exceeds $1000 or a multiple thereof!

You & your friend = $10 + $10

For every friend you refer to us, you will gain $20 in slot bonus money! This is the easiest way to earn free money to play our online slot games!

Just tell us the name and e-mail address of the friend you have referred and it will earn you our slot bonus! When your friend makes the initial deposit of $100, you and your friend will each receive $20 in free slot bonus money! For deposits less than $100, $10 will be credited to both of your accounts! After verifying the details, you could easily stack up free bonus money to play your favorite online slots! Don't forget, your friend will also receive the 100 % matching casino deposit bonus on the initial deposit!

All details can be found on the link "REFERRAL" after you log into your account.

Fabulous promotions every month!

Each month, a new fun promotion is offered to existing players at Slotland, where thousands of FREE dollars are placed into player accounts! As a Slotland player, you will receive the exclusive monthly Slotland Player's newsletter, chock full of tips, jokes, quotes and most importantly, cash promotions!

SLOTLAND VIP CLUB

It is our pleasure to award our loyal customers with extra bonus money! As a Slotland player, you have the opportunity to become a VIP (Very Important Player). Our VIP's receive an additional EXCLUSIVE newsletter containing even more generous slot bonuses! Your level of play determines when you become a VIP! With all of our awesome free money casino bonuses, it doesn't take long to become a VIP! For more information, contact us at VIP@slotland.com.

WAGERING REQUIREMENTS:

Slotland's casino bonus policy is very simple. We make it easy for you to win bonus money and to cash in on that money! Any bonus you receive and any deposit you make to earn that bonus is required to be wagered at least once prior to requesting cash withdrawal. These terms are set forth, unless stated to be otherwise on a particular bonus. Registration and Monthly Mystery Bonuses represent special categories, and involve 10x wagering requirements. Slotland Newsletters: Every Slotland player will receive monthly newsletters by email, unless the player states otherwise. Slotland reserves the right to refuse and/or exclude anyone from receiving the newsletters and any participation in the newsletter promotions at any given time.

Licence and Regulations

The websites Slotland.eu and Slotland.com are operated by Slotland Entertainment S.A., a company with registered address at Suite 2100, ACS, B.P. 269, Mutsamudu - Anjouan, Union of Comoros.

The Company is licensed and registered by the Government of Anjouan, (Comoros) License Number L2100.

Slotland does not accept player registrations from the following locations:

Belarus, China, Czech Republic, France, India, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, Vietnam

Not available in the United States

Some US States have declared online gambling illegal, others have not addressed the legality of online gambling and some States have regulated and legalized it.

We do not intend that anyone should use the links or the information contained on CasinoBonusCenter.com where such use is illegal, for that reason, visitors located in the United States will not be able to register on any gambling website through links provided by CasinoBonusCenter.com.

In any case, You accept sole responsibility for determining whether your use of the website is legal in the jurisdiction where you live.